Home of the Jet Powered Go Kart, and More!  
 

 

TURBINE LINKS

Turbine powered boat project: www.turbineboat.com

Gas turbines for sale: www.avonaero.com

Cool gas turbine projects website: www.nyethermodynamics.com

Tim Arfons and the Akron Turbine Group: www.turbinegroup.com

Excellent T58 boat project and a whole lot more: www.TurbineFun.com

Pleiadean Media's Jet Projects: Jet Pickup, Jet Go Kart, and More!

www.jetpower.co.uk

Turbine catamaran builder: www.n2speedturbineboats.com

Everett Aero- Gas turbines, spares, even aircraft for sale: www.everettaero.com

Gas turbine classifieds: www.barnstormers.com

Turbinetec Systems: www.turbinetecsystems.de

Fun site with tons of stuff on pulsejets, as well as turbine stuff: www.aardvark.co.nz/pjet/

Informative site about small gas turbines: http://www.gasturbine.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/

Callan Marine: http://www.callanmarine.com

Turbine Marine, Inc.: http://www.turbinemarine.com

1963 Chrysler Turbine Car: http://www.turbinecar.com

Integrated Turbine Service: http://www.integratedturbine.com

Watercraft Performance Specialists: http://www.wpsturbines.com

Turbinator T55 Powered Land Speed Car: http://www.teamvesco.com

RC modeler site with the slickest turbocharger based free shaft turbine project http://www.rcdon.com

TPT Power Bulls Tractor Pulling Team: http://www.powerbulls.at

Home of the Dodge Turbine Charger Project: http://www.turbinecharger.com

Excellent 3 wheeled car project: http://www.mride.se

Nice DIY Gas Turbine Page with a Jet Powered Kart: http://www.turbinebuilder.com

 

 

GAS TURBINE MANUFACTURERS

Rolls Royce

Turbomeca

General Electric

Pratt & Whitney

Light Helicopter Turbine Engine Company

 

NON TURBINE RELATED

RLC Performance Engineering, LLC- http://www.rlcpe.com

Go Karting: Team Sport - the largest indoor karting company in the UK

http://www.team-sport.co.uk/homepage.html

LA Wheels Direct _ Wheels & Tires shipped to your door.

http://www.barretire.com

Your internet wheel & tire source, Specializing in American Racing wheels, Motegi Wheels, Motto wheels, Riax wheels, Nitto tires, BF Goodrich tires, Yokohama tires & more. We also offer package deals shipped directly to your door.

MCD4X4- Power Crazed Brian's Model Car Design 4wd Climbing Page!

How Stuff Works- Learn about just about anything

Sofa Kingdom (Band featured on Turbokart.com): http://www.sofakingdomband.com

Gravesend- Brooklyn Hardcore's Finest: http://www.gravesend1.com

Mundo Aparte: http://www.mundoaparte.com

Dune-Buggy.com

Motorcycle Accessories Plus - Great gear at low prices!

DIY Go Karts- Build your own go kart or mini-bike! http://www.diygokarts.com

 

 

 

If you cannot see links on the left side of the page, click here